Click here for Facebook Click here for Twitter Click here for LinkedIn Click here for YouTube

Foundation Team



Donate Today!


View Calendars!



 





   


Foundation Team

John Mosser Staff Picture

John Mosser, Ph.D.

Executive Director
Office: (760) 773-2561
E-mail: Jmosser@collegeofthedesert.edu

Eve-Marie DeHondt Staff Picture

Eve-Marie DeHondt

Executive Assistant
Office: (760) 862-1380
E-mail: edehondt@collegeofthedesert.edu

Diane Scott Staff Picture

Diane Scott

Interim Administrative Specialist
Office: (760) 773-2561
E-mail: discott@collegeofthedesert.edu

Kirstien Renna Staff Picture

Kirstien Renna

Foundation Accountant
Office: (760) 773-2561
Direct: (760) 776-7228
E-Mail: Krenna@collegeofthedesert.edu

Tyler Staten Staff Picture

Tyler Staten

Database Manager
Office: (760) 773-2561
E-mail: tstaten@collegeofthedesert.edu

Jennifer V. Mezquita Staff Picture

Jennifer V. Mezquita, Ed.D.

Director of Alumni engagement
Office: (760) 565-4803
E-mail: JeMezquita@collegeofthedesert.edu

Patrick Farrell Staff Picture

Patrick “Pat” Farrell

Manager of Community Tours and Leadership Giving
Office: (760) 773-2561
Cell: (716) 908-6544
E-mail: PFarrell@collegeofthedesert.edu