Click here for Facebook Click here for Twitter Click here for LinkedIn Click here for YouTube

Foundation Team



Donate Today!


View Calendars!



 





   


Foundation Team

John Mosser Staff Picture

John Mosser, Ph.D.

Executive Director
Office: (760) 773-2561
Cell: (419) 429-2437
E-mail: Jmosser@collegeofthedesert.edu

Kippy LaFlame Staff Picture

Kippy Laflame

Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
Office: (760) 773-2561
Direct: (760) 862-1380
E-mail: klaflame@collegeofthedesert.edu

Peter Sturgeon Staff Picture

Peter Sturgeon

Director of Development, Annual Giving
Office: (760) 773-2561
Cell: (760) 831-4138
E-mail: Psturgeon@collegeofthedesert.edu

Liz Chambers Staff Picture

Lizabeth Chambers

Philanthropic Advisor
Office: (760) 773-2561
Cell: (760) 409-5024
E-mail: Echambers@collegeofthedesert.edu

Kirstien Renna Staff Picture

Kirstien Renna

Foundation Accountant
Office: (760) 773-2561
Direct: (760) 776-7228
Cell: (417) 230-8363
E-Mail: Krenna@collegeofthedesert.edu

Elizabeth Roometua Staff Picture

Elizabeth Roometua

Administrative Specialist
Office: (760) 773-2561
Direct: (760) 773-6866
Cell: (760) 567-9989
E-mail: eroometua@collegeofthedesert.edu

Christine Villas Staff Picture

Christine Villas

Interim Database Manager
Office: (760) 773-2561
Cell: (847) 644-3227
cvillas@collegeofthedesert.edu