Click here for Facebook Click here for Twitter Click here for LinkedIn Click here for YouTube

Foundation Team



Donate Today!


View Calendars!



 





   


Foundation Team

Staff picture coming soon for Christine

Christine Anderson, Ed.D.

Interim Executive Director
Office: (760) 773-2561
E-mail: chanderson@collegeofthedesert.edu

Eve-Marie Dehondt Staff Picture

Eve-Marie Dehondt

Executive Assistant
Office: (760) 862-1380
E-mail: edehondt@collegeofthedesert.edu

Diane Scott Staff Picture

Diane Scott

Interim Administrative Specialist
Office: (760) 773-2561
E-mail: discott@collegeofthedesert.edu

Kirstien Renna Staff Picture

Kirstien Renna

Foundation Accountant
Office: (760) 773-2561
Direct: (760) 776-7228
E-Mail: Krenna@collegeofthedesert.edu

Staff picture coming soon for Mike

Mike Rodriguez

Accountant Specialist
Office: (760) 773-2561
Direct: (760) 776-7213
E-mail: mirodriguez@collegeofthedesert.edu

Staff picture coming soon for Dorothy

Dorothy Stuebner

Administrative Specialist
Office: (760) 773-2561
Direct: (760) 862-4821
E-mail: dstuebner@collegeofthedesert.edu

Staff picture coming soon for Elizabeth

Elizabeth Chambers

Philanthropic Advisor
Office: (760) 773-2561
E-mail: EChambers@collegeofthedesert.edu

Patrick Farrell Staff Picture

Patrick “Pat” Farrell

Manager of Community Tours and Leadership Giving
Office: (760) 773-2561
Cell: (716) 908-6544
E-mail: PFarrell@collegeofthedesert.edu